Posted on: November 16, 2017

Meet your Council members and Mayor

Beaumont Council and Mayor

The Mayor and six Councillors determine the legislative policies for Beaumont, which establish and maintain the style and characteristics of the community.

John Stewart            Mayor John Stewart

Perry Hendriks
Councillor Perry Hendriks

Kathy BarnhartCouncillor Kathy Barnhart

Bill DaneluikCouncillor Bill Daneluik

Martin StoutCouncillor Martin Stout

Sam Munckhof-SwainCouncillor Sam Muckhof-Swain

Councillor Steven vanNieuwkerk


Committee of the Whole 

Council Meetings 

Council Contact Information 

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Spotlights


Beaumont Annexation

Posted on: November 16, 2017